• Staff & Student Leaders

Meet the Student Leaders & Staff

Executive Head
Karen Bastick-Styles karenbs@greensideschool.org

Head Of School, Designated Lead – Safeguarding Key Contact
Robin Yeats robiny@greensideschool.org

Deputy Head, Designated Lead – Safeguarding Key Contact
Georgina Webber gwebber@greensideschool.org

Asisstant Head
Daniel Mahara danielm@greensideschool.org

SENCo: SEND, EAL
Sophie Weitzman  sophiewgreensideschool.org

Nursery Teacher
Sophie McDonagh-Londy sophieml@greensideschool.org

Reception Teacher
Felicity Self felicitys@greensideschool.org

Year 1 Teacher
Flora Chapman florac@greensideschool.org

Year 2 Teacher
Laura Gilroy laurag@greensideschool.org

Year 3 Teacher
Roberta Stringer robertas@greensideschool.org

Year 4 Teacher
James Tilden jamest@greensideschool.org

Year 5 Teacher
Karishma Metha karishmam@greensideschool.org

Year 6 Teacher
Ciara Finney ciaraf@greensideschool.org

Office
Louise Dixon  admin@greensideschool.org

Site Manager
Frank Moran

Meet our Greenside Support Team

Early Year Educators 

Sharon Black
Early Years Educator, Paediatric Fist Aid

Amina Thomas
Early Years Educator, Paediatric Fist Aid

Kalea Williams
Early Years Educator, Paediatric Fist Aid

HLTA

Michelle Williams michellew@greensideschool.org

Teaching Assistants

Amy John-Brown

Adiam Yemane

Karen Sheean

Sarah Breysse

Janinne Khatib