• Staff & Student Leaders

Meet the Student Leaders & Staff

Executive Head
Karen Bastick-Styles karenbs@greensideschool.org

Head Of School, Designated Lead – Safeguarding Key Contact
Robin Yeats robiny@greensideschool.org

Deputy Head Designated Lead – Safeguarding Key Contact
Georgina Webber gwebber@greensideschool.org

SENCo: SEND, EAL
Sophie Weitzman  sophiewgreensideschool.org

Nursery Teacher
Sophie McDonagh-Londy sophieml@greensideschool.org

Reception Teacher
Christina Morra christinam@greensideschool.org

Year 1 Teacher
Laura Vandepas laurav@greensideschool.org

Year 2 Teacher
Laura Gilroy laurag@greensideschool.org

Year 3 Teacher
Hannah Findlay hannahf@greensideschool.org

Year 4 Teacher
James Tilden jamest@greensideschool.org

Year 4 Teacher
Laura Gilroy laurag@greensideschool.org

Year 5 Teacher
Emma Hancock emmah@greensideschool.org

Year 6 Teacher
Ciara Finney ciaraf@greensideschool.org

Office
Kelly Norris  kellyn@greensideschool.org
Louise Dixon  admin@greensideschool.org

Site Manager
Frank Moran

Meet our Greenside Support Team

HLTA
Michelle Williams michellew@greensideschool.org

Teaching Assistants

Sharon Martyn

Amy John-Brown

Adiam Yemane

Karen Sheean

Sarah Breysse

Sharon Black
Early Years Educator, Paediatric Fist Aid

Kalea Williams
Early Years Educator, Paediatric Fist Aid

Roula Jaber
Early Years Educator